Wigston All Saints Ward Candidates

Your Liberal Democrat candidates for the Borough Council elections on Thusday 2nd May 2019 are Councillors Lee Bentley, Michael Charlesworth and Lynda Eaton.

Please use our contact form if you have any questions for your candidates.

Planning to vote Liberal Democrat? Please Pledge Your Vote here